Review of Every Day by David Levithan

I bought this book

This book is about a person or soul that changes into a new body every day.

This book is a fantastic piece of work. I like the style of imaginative writing used by Levithan and also the idea of someone with an ever-changing gender. That will be cool right or sort of cool.  This book had an unexpected direction with suspense, and also an unpredictable ending.  I loved the way the character  A changed into different genders, and I imagined if that was me, how I would feel waking the next morning as a boy. One it is going to be a little bit cool because I always wished to be a boy, but it will also be disastrous because I am sure I will die of shock before I step out of the bed. I enjoyed this book, and I finished it in less than twenty four hours. If you like  John Green’s work, I think you will also like David Levithan’s work. I will recommend this book to everyone, and I am giving it a 5/5 rating. That is the first full rating that I have given umm I think.

Links Amazon

4 thoughts on “Review of Every Day by David Levithan

  1. Reblogged this on GONE READIN' and commented:
    I’ve heard SO MUCH about this book. Definitely on my reading list!

  2. I would love to read this book! I’ve only ever read Levithan’s “Lover’s Dictionary” and adored it, so this seems like the logical next step!

Assure that you are listening by leaving a comment.

