QFTR: Should I use my real name on my blog?

QFTR Normally my QFTR series are usually about books, but this time I want you guys opinion. I use chidiscosaffair on this  blog, but many book blogs that I have gone to use mainly their real names. Reasons why I’m afraid to use my real name online;

  1. I don’t want stalkers.
  2. I especially don’t want my class mates to start asking me about what I say on my blog when they search my name online and find about this blog.
  3. I don’t want to be blackmailed or scammed
  4. I had other reasons, but I just forgot them. GOSH!

Okay time to hear from you guys.

Assure that you are listening by leaving a comment.

