I Am A Female, I Am Not Weak, And I Am Not A Feminist

Hello everyone it’s been like a long time. Right now I am opening a blog called the The Female Ambiguity. This blog is going to be focused on the issues with and faced by the female population, beauty, fashion, lifestyle, etc. I am aiming for it to be a big hit, My goal is for it to be like a haven for females to come to. I am going to try to not make this a blog where we constantly question gender inequality,  I am going to try to make it grow to where there will be forums and advice columns, and if possible turn it into a magazine. Just sharing my dreams. I will need help of females out there with guest posts on female issues, beauty tips, fashion tips, etc. If you would  like to publish a guest post on my new blog you contact me on this blog or you can contact me on my new blog. Thank you guys.

Assure that you are listening by leaving a comment.

